Working Toward 366 Days of Geocaching

desk_calendar_1Last Friday, I found (much to my joy and relief!) a cache on my lunch break! That means that May is the first month where I’ve found at least one cache on each day.  I still have a long way to go to fill in all 366 days (including Leap Day, February 29) of the year, but it’s a start. My next cacheless day is June 6, which is a Friday. I’ll keep on caching, though, since I’m only 8 geocaches away from 500 finds!

What geocaching goals are you working on?

 

 

 

Clipart from Clipartheaven.com

Leave a Reply

